ZCar Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
496 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just curious how many other broke-ass college kids with Z's are out there. From UW (University of Washington) myself. We could all get together and talk about the things we wish we could afford or something....

·
Registered
1,045 Posts
Well i sold mine, but i'm a sophomore at Bridgewater State College, in Bridgewater Ma.

I wish i could afford beer that isnt keystone light, vodka that doesnt come in a plastic handle, good weed, an asian kid to do my work, not look at the dollar menu as a god send, gotta be more but its 845am and i gotta shower and run to criminology

·
Registered
983 Posts
right here, working 2 jobs but everythings going towards tuition and rent and all that other good stuff. Taking classes at Eastern KY University, College of Justice & Safety, and going to training (thru work) at KY State Department of Criminal Justice Training Center (conveniently attached to campus.)

Hmm...what do I want that I cant afford.....A TT! Also a good Bike, Victory preferably.

·
Registered
1,822 Posts
One more here. I'mm a senior major in CS at GA Tech. I'll be done in the sumer. The pain is almost over. After that, it's Z time my friends.

·
Registered
4,296 Posts
Senior graduating this semester from University of Oklahoma. Degree in Finance. The TT Z is only one of the many things wishful thinking would get me, lol. Unfortunately, I realize when I get a job that I won't be able to go right out and spend my money since insurances and savings/retirement/investment plans will have to get off the ground first. Maybe I'll just go win the lottery. . .

·
Registered
447 Posts
Well I'm driving an 86 300ZX NA without AC, heat, or power steering, needs rear suspension replaced badly, leaks oil, body is starting to show rust, etc. And I'm in college. Does that make me broke?

·
Registered
6,943 Posts